Ninni Karlsson- YOLO ♥
Dream until your dream comes true ♥ Följ mig på instagram- ninnikarlssonn PUSS :*

okej. de blir ett extra inlägg, vill bara ...

it feels like they would be much easier if everyone knew what it was that got me down.
Because I'm tired of playing happy all the time, as if I do not care. For that is exactly what I do, I care, really so damn much .. But I could never cope with all questions I would have. Although I know I do not have to answer the questions. so it becomes like a hole in the head. Just to hear all the questions, really makes me feel so much worse ... But .. My friends they are so wonderful, so I do not think about it in school and so. Wish I could be with them wherever I went. but .. all can not get their wishes to come true ... what if it were that easy. You wanted something, then you got it, just like magic ... Yes, they were most of what I wanted to say. and it feels so much better to write in English because .. I do not want everyone to get right to the chase .. Without thinking a bit about what it says in this text .. But you all should know that without you ... I would be .. nothing <3


thinking of you <3



And again I say :
I miss you, I miss youre smile, and I still shed a tear every once in a while. And even tough it´s different now you´re still here somwhow. My heart won´t let it go, but i need you to know.. i miss you,
shalalalalaaa.. I miss you.<3



Kommentera inlägget här:



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback